Special Offer Details

Product Shop

Lennon & McCartney Deluxe Gift Set 

Item Number: LENMCKYDGS

New

New

$44.97

$37.99

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 18ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};

Products

Availability:

In Stock

Quantity:
1
Availability:

In Stock

Quantity:
1
Availability:

In Stock

Quantity:
1

$44.97

$37.99

Add to Wishlist

In Stock

  • DELUXE COLORING SET: Features 25 Blend & Shade Colored Pencils, 16 Signature Sketch & Detail Markers, and 40-Page Coloring Book for adults that showcases music written by John Lennon and Paul McCartney and includes a 4-panel, full-color “L-O-V-E” detachable wall mural.
  • ADULT COLORING PAGES: Use the Coloring Pencils and Sketching Markers on the 36 intricate lyrical coloring pages, which include 4 pages of colored line art designs.
  • COLORFUL PENCILS: The Blend & Shade Coloring Pencils have soft, highly pigmented cores and provide smooth color laydown.
  • ART MARKERS: The Dual Ended Graphic Markers have 16 dual-tip graphic tip markers with additional ultra-fine tip for a total of 32 complementary colors.
  • GREAT GIFT: This Coloring Gift Set—complete with decorate storage tins for the art tools—is perfect for fans of Lennon and McCartney, as well as adult coloring enthusiasts.
  • Music and coloring come together in this imaginative Deluxe Coloring Set for Adults. The featured 40-Page Coloring Book showcases music written by John Lennon and Paul McCartney and is paired with 25 Blend & Shade Colored Pencils and 16 Signature Sketch & Detail Dual Ended Markers. The Coloring Book has 36 intricate lyrical coloring pages, including 4 pages of colored line art designs, plus a 4-panel, full-color “L-O-V-E” detachable wall mural. Use this set on your own or give as a gift to adult coloring enthusiasts and fans of Lennon and McCartney.

    The Lennon & McCartney Coloring Book and Wooden Art Case Gift Set includes:

  • 1 (ea) Signature Coloring Songbook, Lyrics of John Lennon & Paul McCartney
  • 1 (ea) Signature Sketch & Detail Dual Ended Markers, 16 Count
  • 1 (ea) Signature Blend & Shade Colored Pencils with Tin, 24 Count
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getContent, 17ms
    • reviews, product
    • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};