Special Offer Details

Product Shop

Lennon & McCartney Adult Coloring Kit, Sketch & Detail Markers Gift Set

Item Number: LENMCTNYMG

$26.98

$19.99

Lennon & McCartney Adult Coloring Kit, Sketch & Detail Markers Gift Set is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 4.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_LENMCTNYMG, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crayola-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 76ms
  • reviews, product

Products

Availability:

In Stock

Quantity:
1
Availability:

In Stock

Quantity:
1

$26.98

$19.99

Add to Wishlist

In Stock

Music and coloring come together in this imaginative Coloring Set for Adults, featuring a 40-Page Coloring Book that showcases music written by John Lennon and Paul McCartney and 16 Signature Sketch & Detail Dual Ended Markers. The Coloring Book has 36 intricate lyrical coloring pages, including 4 pages of colored line art designs, plus a 4-panel, full-color “L-O-V-E” detachable wall mural. Use this set on your own or give as a gift to adult coloring enthusiasts and fans of Lennon and McCartney.

The Lennon & McCartney Adult Coloring Kit, Sketch & Detail Markers Gift Set includes:

  • 1 (ea) Signature Coloring Songbook, Lyrics of John Lennon & Paul McCartney
  • 1 (ea) Signature Signature Sketch & Detail Dual Ended Markers, 16 Count
  • COMPLETE COLORING SET: Features 16 Count Signature Sketch & Detail Dual Ended Markers and 40-Page Coloring Book for adults that showcases music written by John Lennon and Paul McCartney. Inside the Coloring Book is also a 4-panel, full-color “L-O-V-E” detachable wall mural.
  • ADULT COLORING PAGES: Use the Sketching Markers on the 36 intricate lyrical coloring pages, which include 4 pages of colored line art designs.
  • ART MARKERS: The Dual Ended Graphic Markers have 16 dual-tip graphic tip markers with additional ultra-fine tip for a total of 32 complementary colors. They’re neatly organized in a decorative storage tin.
  • THICK & THIN LINES: These Signature Markers can get into each and every groove, making them the perfect coloring supplies for the Lennon and McCartney Coloring Book and hand lettering projects.
  • GREAT GIFT: This Coloring Kit is perfect for fans of Lennon and McCartney, as well as adult coloring enthusiasts.
  • Lennon & McCartney Adult Coloring Kit, Sketch & Detail Markers Gift Set is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 4.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love A brilliant mixture of lyrics and art. I am thoroughly enjoying coloring this book.
    Date published: 2019-01-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent products! I bought some thin line markers, some coloring books, and a couple of coloring kits for my grandkids. I especially like the Lennon and McCartney song lyrics coloring book. I have always gotten high quality goods from Crayola. Of course, it’s more special when there is a sale and I can use a coupon.
    Date published: 2019-05-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great artwork! The Beatles still is my favorite group. So I saw that my friends on Facebook ordered the books, so I ordered set of book and coloring pencils. Loved them!
    Date published: 2019-04-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Cool. Fun coloring book for us Baby boomers. Love it. Oh good pens too.
    Date published: 2019-06-14
    • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_1
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4
    • loc_en_US, sid_LENMCTNYMG, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_crayola-usa
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getContent, 32ms
    • reviews, product