Skip to Content

Lennon & McCartney Adult Coloring Kit, Sketch & Detail Markers Gift Set

Add to cart options
Lennon & McCartney Adult Coloring Kit, Sketch & Detail Markers Gift Set is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 17.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_LENMCTMG02, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crayola-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 30ms
  • reviews, product
$26.98
$24.28
Item Number: LENMCTMG02

In Stock

img descrption WHAT'S INSIDE
Signature Coloring Songbook, Lyrics of John Lennon & Paul McCartney Item Number: 040365A000 Availability:

In Stock

Quantity: 1
Signature Sketch & Detail Dual Ended Markers, 16 Count Item Number: 5865110001 Availability:

In Stock

Quantity: 1
img descrption SHIPPING INFORMATION

Free Shipping on $50+

Online orders can only be shipped within the 50 United States. We are unable to ship to US Territories and APO or FPO military address at this time. All orders placed with a P.O. Box as the ship to address will ship via Federal Express SmartPost (4-6 business days).

NOTE: Personalized items ship within 5 business days. Orders with items on back order are held until they can be shipped complete.

Express shipping does not include processing time. After processing time, please allow 2-3 business days for Express delivery. Orders are shipped and delivered on business days only (Monday-Friday excluding major holidays).

*Unfortunately we're unable to apply shipping promotions to Alaska and Hawaii.

More Details
 
Description

Music and coloring come together in this imaginative Coloring Set for Adults, featuring a 40-Page Coloring Book that showcases music written by John Lennon and Paul McCartney and 16 Signature Sketch & Detail Dual Ended Markers. The Coloring Book has 36 Intricate Lyrical Coloring Pages, including 4 Pages of Colored Line Art Designs, plus a 4-Panel, Full-Color "L-O-V-E" Detachable Wall Mural. Use this set on your own or give as a gift to adult coloring enthusiasts and fans of Lennon and McCartney.

Features

SIGNATURE COLORING SET: Features 16 Signature Sketch & Detail Dual Ended Markers and 40-Page Coloring Book for adults that showcases music written by John Lennon and Paul McCartney. Inside the Coloring Book is also a 4-Panel, Full-Color "L-O-V-E" Detachable Wall Mural.

ADULT COLORING PAGES: Use the Sketching Markers on the 36 Intricate Lyrical Coloring Pages, which include 4 Pages of Colored Line Art Designs.

ART MARKERS: The Dual Ended Markers have 16 Graphic Tip Markers with additional Ultra Fine Tip for a total of 32 complementary colors. They’re neatly organized in a decorative Storage Tin.

THICK & THIN LINES: These Signature Markers can get into each and every groove, making them the perfect coloring supplies for the Lennon and McCartney Coloring Book and hand lettering projects.

GIFT FOR ADULTS: This Coloring Kit is perfect for fans of Lennon and McCartney, as well as adult coloring enthusiasts.

Lennon & McCartney Adult Coloring Kit, Sketch & Detail Markers Gift Set is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great graphics! Just for fun I bought this for me! I’m having a great time. I love singing the songs that the pages refer to! I actually have my coloring book and markers sitting next to me on my couch, and even if I only have 5 minutes to color, I have them nearby. The paper is thick enough that I’ve had no bleeding through, so that makes it perfect! The only thing I wish is that I had more markers with a greater range of colors.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love A brilliant mixture of lyrics and art. I am thoroughly enjoying coloring this book.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent products! I bought some thin line markers, some coloring books, and a couple of coloring kits for my grandkids. I especially like the Lennon and McCartney song lyrics coloring book. I have always gotten high quality goods from Crayola. Of course, it’s more special when there is a sale and I can use a coupon.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Pictures I got this for my sister and her daughter, they both love the Beatles and they love it. They both had the best things to say about paper qualities and the way the pens work with the paper. Thank You for providing quality coloring books for adults.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome purchase! This coloring book brings back so mAny memories of the Beatles. The illustrations are amazing and can’t wait to color them all with the beautiful markers.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great artwork! The Beatles still is my favorite group. So I saw that my friends on Facebook ordered the books, so I ordered set of book and coloring pencils. Loved them!
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very fun coloring book I bought two books one for myself and one for my niece who is a huge Beatle fan too. She loves it ! I am having fun coloring all the intricate details.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If your a Beatles fan you will LOVE this! Each page has beautiful Beatlelike artwork on it will a little Beatle Knowledge spelled out. Its very colorful already I don't want to mess them up.
Date published: 2020-05-28
  • y_2020, m_9, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_LENMCTMG02, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crayola-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 107ms
  • reviews, product
Back to top Back to top