Skip to Content

Lennon & McCartney Adult Coloring Kit, Sketch & Detail Markers Gift Set

Add to cart options
Lennon & McCartney Adult Coloring Kit, Sketch & Detail Markers Gift Set is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 5.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_8, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_LENMCTMG02, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crayola-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 30ms
  • reviews, product
$25.98
$25.63
Item Number: LENMCTMG02

In Stock

img descrption WHAT'S INSIDE
Signature Coloring Songbook, Lyrics of John Lennon & Paul McCartney Item Number: 040365A000 Availability:

In Stock

Quantity: 1
Signature Sketch & Detail Dual Ended Markers, 16 Count Item Number: 5865110001 Availability:

In Stock

Quantity: 1
img descrption SHIPPING INFORMATION

Free Shipping on Orders $30+

Online orders can only be shipped within the 50 United States. We are unable to ship to US Territories and APO or FPO military address at this time. All orders placed with a P.O. Box as the ship to address will ship via Federal Express SmartPost (4-6 business days).

NOTE: Personalized items ship within 5 business days. Orders with items on back order are held until they can be shipped complete.

Express shipping does not include processing time. After processing time, please allow 2-3 business days for Express delivery. Orders are shipped and delivered on business days only (Monday-Friday excluding major holidays).

*Unfortunately we're unable to apply shipping promotions to Alaska and Hawaii.

More Details
 
Description

Music and coloring come together in this imaginative Coloring Set for Adults, featuring a 40-Page Coloring Book that showcases music written by John Lennon and Paul McCartney and 16 Signature Sketch & Detail Dual Ended Markers. The Coloring Book has 36 Intricate Lyrical Coloring Pages, including 4 Pages of Colored Line Art Designs, plus a 4-Panel, Full-Color “L-O-V-E” Detachable Wall Mural. Use this set on your own or give as a gift to adult coloring enthusiasts and fans of Lennon and McCartney.

Features

SIGNATURE COLORING SET: Features 16 Signature Sketch & Detail Dual Ended Markers and 40-Page Coloring Book for adults that showcases music written by John Lennon and Paul McCartney. Inside the Coloring Book is also a 4-Panel, Full-Color “L-O-V-E” Detachable Wall Mural.

ADULT COLORING PAGES: Use the Sketching Markers on the 36 Intricate Lyrical Coloring Pages, which include 4 Pages of Colored Line Art Designs.

ART MARKERS: The Dual Ended Markers have 16 Graphic Tip Markers with additional Ultra Fine Tip for a total of 32 complementary colors. They’re neatly organized in a decorative Storage Tin.

THICK & THIN LINES: These Signature Markers can get into each and every groove, making them the perfect coloring supplies for the Lennon and McCartney Coloring Book and hand lettering projects.

GIFT FOR ADULTS: This Coloring Kit is perfect for fans of Lennon and McCartney, as well as adult coloring enthusiasts.

Lennon & McCartney Adult Coloring Kit, Sketch & Detail Markers Gift Set is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 5.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love A brilliant mixture of lyrics and art. I am thoroughly enjoying coloring this book.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent products! I bought some thin line markers, some coloring books, and a couple of coloring kits for my grandkids. I especially like the Lennon and McCartney song lyrics coloring book. I have always gotten high quality goods from Crayola. Of course, it’s more special when there is a sale and I can use a coupon.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great artwork! The Beatles still is my favorite group. So I saw that my friends on Facebook ordered the books, so I ordered set of book and coloring pencils. Loved them!
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! My grandson will love it! Theproduct is of good quality and the service was excellent.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Cool. Fun coloring book for us Baby boomers. Love it. Oh good pens too.
Date published: 2019-06-14
  • y_2019, m_12, d_8, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_LENMCTMG02, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crayola-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 31ms
  • reviews, product
Back to top Back to top