Special Offer Details

Product Shop

Lennon & McCartney Adult Coloring Kit, Colored Pencils Gift Set

Item Number: LENMCTNYCK

New

New

$42.98

$36.99

Lennon & McCartney Adult Coloring Kit, Colored Pencils Gift Set is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 1.
  • y_2018, m_12, d_8, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_LENMCTNYCK, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crayola-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 20ms
  • reviews, product

Products

Availability:

In Stock

Quantity:
1
Availability:

In Stock

Quantity:
1

$42.98

$36.99

Add to Wishlist

In Stock

  • COMPLETE COLORING SET: Features 50 Signature Blend & Shade Colored Pencils and 40-Page Coloring Book for adults that showcases music written by John Lennon and Paul McCartney. Inside the Coloring Book is also a 4-panel, full-color “L-O-V-E” detachable wall mural.
  • ADULT COLORING PAGES: Use the Sketching Markers on the 36 intricate lyrical coloring pages, which include 4 pages of colored line art designs.
  • COLORFUL PENCILS: The Blend & Shade Coloring Pencils have soft, highly pigmented cores and provide smooth color laydown. These coloring supplies are neatly organized in a decorative storage tin.
  • GREAT GIFT: This Coloring Kit is perfect for fans of Lennon and McCartney, as well as adult coloring enthusiasts.
  • Music and coloring come together in this imaginative Coloring Set for Adults, featuring a 40-Page Coloring Book that showcases music written by John Lennon and Paul McCartney and 50 Signature Blend & Shade Colored Pencils. The Coloring Book has 36 intricate lyrical coloring pages, including 4 pages of colored line art designs, plus a 4-panel, full-color “L-O-V-E” detachable wall mural. Use this set on your own or give as a gift to adult coloring enthusiasts and fans of Lennon and McCartney.

    The Lennon & McCartney Adult Coloring Kit includes:

  • 1 (ea) Signature Coloring Songbook, Lyrics of John Lennon & Paul McCartney
  • 1 (ea) Signature 50 count Blend & Shade Colored Pencils in Tin
  • Lennon & McCartney Adult Coloring Kit, Colored Pencils Gift Set is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 1.
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks cool. Got this for myself. Got this set for myself, I love the Beatles. Can't wait to color in it.
    Date published: 2018-11-25
    • y_2018, m_12, d_8, h_1
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1
    • loc_en_US, sid_LENMCTNYCK, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_crayola-usa
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
    • reviews, product