Special Offer Details

Product Shop

Lennon & McCartney Adult Coloring Kit, Colored Pencils Gift Set

Item Number: LENMCTNYCK

$42.98

$36.99

Lennon & McCartney Adult Coloring Kit, Colored Pencils Gift Set is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 8.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_LENMCTNYCK, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crayola-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 32ms
  • reviews, product

Products

Availability:

In Stock

Quantity:
1
Availability:

In Stock

Quantity:
1

$42.98

$36.99

Add to Wishlist

In Stock

  • COMPLETE COLORING SET: Features 50 Signature Blend & Shade Colored Pencils and 40-Page Coloring Book for adults that showcases music written by John Lennon and Paul McCartney. Inside the Coloring Book is also a 4-panel, full-color “L-O-V-E” detachable wall mural.
  • ADULT COLORING PAGES: Use the Sketching Markers on the 36 intricate lyrical coloring pages, which include 4 pages of colored line art designs.
  • COLORFUL PENCILS: The Blend & Shade Coloring Pencils have soft, highly pigmented cores and provide smooth color laydown. These coloring supplies are neatly organized in a decorative storage tin.
  • GREAT GIFT: This Coloring Kit is perfect for fans of Lennon and McCartney, as well as adult coloring enthusiasts.
  • Music and coloring come together in this imaginative Coloring Set for Adults, featuring a 40-Page Coloring Book that showcases music written by John Lennon and Paul McCartney and 50 Signature Blend & Shade Colored Pencils. The Coloring Book has 36 intricate lyrical coloring pages, including 4 pages of colored line art designs, plus a 4-panel, full-color “L-O-V-E” detachable wall mural. Use this set on your own or give as a gift to adult coloring enthusiasts and fans of Lennon and McCartney.

    The Lennon & McCartney Adult Coloring Kit includes:

  • 1 (ea) Signature Coloring Songbook, Lyrics of John Lennon & Paul McCartney
  • 1 (ea) Signature 50 count Blend & Shade Colored Pencils in Tin
  • Lennon & McCartney Adult Coloring Kit, Colored Pencils Gift Set is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 8.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is awesome I bought this for myself and just got it. Looking through it I love all the pictures and the way the songs are incorporated. I can’t wait to start coloring only problem which picture to start with!
    Date published: 2018-12-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great songs great pictures. I love this. Can’t wait to do some for myself and gifts.
    Date published: 2018-12-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful designs I bought two of these coloring books for friends last Christmas and they both loved it. Even got the pencil kit for myself and am looking forward to checking out other coloring books for myself. My musician friend especially loved the song book as he plays a lot of Beatles songs and loves all kinds of adult coloring books.
    Date published: 2019-03-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift for a Beatles fan I bought this as a gift for a dear friend who I'd battling cancer for the second time. She's also a very big Beatles fan.
    Date published: 2019-08-17
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great book and pencils I love this book. Being a Beatles fan since they began, I find myself singing the songs each time I choose a page to color. The blending and shading pencils have great colors. I wish there were more of them. Some of the pencil points were damaged when I first opened the box, but they were usable.
    Date published: 2019-03-26
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks cool. Got this for myself. Got this set for myself, I love the Beatles. Can't wait to color in it.
    Date published: 2018-11-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! I am really enjoying this coloring kit. The only thing I would change is to add a few more colors in the colored pencils. Maybe tan or peach for skin colors. I also would add black, gray, etc. Overall though, great product!
    Date published: 2019-04-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift for a friend Bought this for a friend who is a huge Beatles fan and loves to color. She absolutely loved it!!
    Date published: 2019-08-16
    • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_8
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8
    • loc_en_US, sid_LENMCTNYCK, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_crayola-usa
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getContent, 46ms
    • reviews, product