For fans of John Lennon and Paul McCartney, as well as adult coloring enthusiasts, the gift sets in this selection will surely be a special surprise. Each gift set includes a 40-Page Coloring Book for adults that showcases music written by Lennon and McCartney, plus art supplies to enhance the lyrical line drawings. Use the coloring supplies, such as colored pencils and markers, to bring the coloring pages for adults to life. As a great gift for adults, the combination of music coloring pages and art tools inspires creativity in a fun, hands-on way.

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 Results

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 Results