Skip to Content

Signature Coloring Songbook, Lyrics of John Lennon & Paul McCartney

Add to cart options
Signature Coloring Songbook, Lyrics of John Lennon & Paul McCartney is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_13, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_040365A000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crayola-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 32ms
  • reviews, product
$10.99
Item Number: 040365A000

In Stock

img descrption SHIPPING INFORMATION

Free Shipping on Orders $30+

Online orders can only be shipped within the 50 United States. We are unable to ship to US Territories and APO or FPO military address at this time. All orders placed with a P.O. Box as the ship to address will ship via Federal Express SmartPost (4-6 business days).

NOTE: Personalized items ship within 5 business days. Orders with items on back order are held until they can be shipped complete.

Express shipping does not include processing time. After processing time, please allow 2-3 business days for Express delivery. Orders are shipped and delivered on business days only (Monday-Friday excluding major holidays).

*Unfortunately we're unable to apply shipping promotions to Alaska and Hawaii.

More Details
BOGO 50% off Stocking Stuffers Details
Description

Imagine a colorful world of mesmerizing images and lyrics from John Lennon and Paul McCartney in these Crayola Signature Coloring Pages for adults. The detailed line art features a variety of art styles that captures the 60’s vibe of this legendary songwriting duo. Color in each page with your favorite Crayola art supplies to bring it life (art supplies not included). Each page is made with premium-quality paper for hours of adult coloring that will look great when you’re done customizing with color.

Features

SIGNATURE ADULT COLORING BOOK: Features 40 Page Coloring Book for adults with 36 Lyrical Coloring Pages and 4 Colored Line Art Pages.

MUSIC COLORING PAGES & MORE: The premium 8” x 10” Line Art Sheets and Full-Color 4-Panel "L-O-V-E" Detachable Wall Mural are all inspired by Lennon & McCartney lyrics.

PAIR WITH COLORING SUPPLIES: Use with other Crayola art tools (sold separately) to color, shade, and detail the Coloring Pages.

GIFT FOR ADULTS: A great gift for fans of John Lennon and Paul McCartney, plus adult coloring enthusiasts.

Signature Coloring Songbook, Lyrics of John Lennon & Paul McCartney is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great artwork I absolutely love this book. The only thing disappointing is that 6 pages are colored for you
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In a word: Awesome! I’ve been wanting this coloring book and colored pencil set since it was released. The chance to make it mine with 20% off, free shipping and purchasing both together only made it sweeter!! The shipping was so fast, too!!! I couldn’t be more thrilled! I posted a box opening on my Facebook page and hashtagged it!! Total AWESOMENESS!!
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In a word: Awesome!! I’ve been wanting this coloring book and colored pencil set since it was released. The chance to make it mine with 20% off, free shipping and purchasing both together only made it sweeter!! The shipping was so fast, too!!! I couldn’t be more thrilled! I posted a box opening on my Facebook page and hashtagged it!! Total AWESOMENESS!!
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reminiscing It's hard to believe it has been 50 years since the release of Abby Roads. This coloring book reminds me of that time. Great pages that are perforated and printed only on one side with wonderful graphics of great songs! Fun for us old folk and maybe some music history lessons for the youngsters!
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An absolute must for any Beatles fan!!! I'm so happy I purchased this coloring songbook by Lennon & McCartney. The songs chosen are perfect and the 60's feel of each of the pages is absolutely spot on. Everyone I've shown it to has wanted one so that in itself is quite a testament. I couldn't be happier.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift! I ordered this for a gift for a friend who is a huge fan of both music and coloring. I love how the designs for each lyric match the feel of the specific song. I'm glad I ordered a copy for myself as well! We both love this coloring book.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stress reliever! Got this for Christmas and love it! Been thinking of buying a coloring book and never could decide on one. Was given this one because of my love for the Beatles. Perfect. Even went out and bought for pencils than what I was given!
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun I am a big Beatles fan and I love to color. This coloring book is a bit 60's trippy more than I expected. I am having fun coloring it. Wish that there were more 'general' backgrounds rather than people in about every picture.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have no idea what to title this What fun this coloring book is! Plus, there were 4 psychedelic pages of the song Love is all you Need. I turned the 4 pages into a banner for my friend’s birthday. The coloring book is fun and relaxing!
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful pictures This is going to be a Christmas present for my two grandchildren, one is 10 and one is 9. They love the Beatles and they the to color. They are going to love this book!
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great song book. I am delighted with my Beatles songbook. The illustrations are excellent and fun. I highly recommend this book, especially for those who love the Beatles.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Signature Coloring Songbook Bought this for my husband since he is a huge Beatles fan and he loved it! The illustrations were beautifully done. Thankyou!
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not great I bought 3 of these for gifts but I’m planning to return them. The coloring book isn’t what it seems in the pics.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful book My sister loves the Beatles. This is going to make her so happy. The images are amazing. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gift I bought this set for a dear friend who loves the Beatles and is battling her 2nd bout with cancer.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun coloring book! Bought this book as a gift for my fiancee because she likes the Beatles. She enjoys it a lot!
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gifts Purchased 2 of Lennon&McCartney Coloring songbooks as gifts. Very pleased.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lennon and Mcartney Absolutely love these books. Ordered two. One for me and one for my friend.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not as expected I did not like the majority of these drawings. Nothing to do with Beatles!!
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's awesome and even bigger than expected My niece will love this. It's totally cool and of great quality.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Signature coloring songbook Beautiful book and I can’t wait to get started coloring!
Date published: 2019-11-22
  • y_2019, m_12, d_13, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_040365A000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crayola-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 60ms
  • reviews, product
Back to top Back to top